My Halloween Scrapbooking Challenge – After (Memories Captured!)

Halloween Collage

I was a little worried about how long it would take me to scrapbook the many Halloween photos I took.  I’m proud to report that I completed 8 pages with 39 photos over the past two days.  It took about 6 hours total (on and off while the baby napped or after the kids went to bed – hubby was away so I did this instead of binge-watching Gossip Girl on Netflix), but it didn’t feel like a long time because I enjoyed it!

This is the beauty of Project Life…the ability to capture a lot of memories and not be forced to choose only 1 or 2 pictures to include on a traditional page.  Don’t get me wrong, I still love traditional scrapbooking.  But right now, this is working REALLY well for me!

Halloween 1 Halloween 2 Halloween 3 Halloween 4 Halloween 5 Halloween 6 Halloween 7 Halloween 8

Leave a Reply

