My Halloween Scrapbooking Challenge – Before

I took a lot of photos this past Halloween, there was an endless variety of cute moments with the boys!

I printed the pictures through the Walmart website and have to say…the quality isn’t good…at all. But I can make it work (or I will reprint them at Costco which is MUCH better).

If I was going to scrapbook these traditionally, I would have to narrow my choices down substantially and make about half a dozen 12×12 pages. But thanks to Project Life, I can include most, if not all of them!

Stay tuned for the after photos! Hopefully by early next week!

IMG_2808.JPG

Leave a Reply

